Sun, Apr 10

|

Zoom

Passover Seder

Join us for an interactive online Seder.

Registration is closed
See other events
Passover Seder

Time & Location

Apr 10, 1:00 PM EDT

Zoom

About the Event

Bring your matza and enough wine for four glasses to celebrate with our Partnership2Gether family! Sunday, April 10 1pm EDT/12pm CDT/ 8pm Israel מוזמנים לחגוג איתנו את סדר פסח בארוע וירטואלי משותף.

Share This Event